Skip to main content
  • Live Streams
  • All Articles
  • All Streams

Live Streams

QPR
Jan 24, 2014 - 4:30 AM GMT

All Streams

QPR V WOLVES - 01/12/16
Dec 1, 2016 QPR v Wolves - Sky Bet Championship - Thursday, 1st December 2016 - Loftus Road
IPSWICH TOWN V QPR - 26/11/16
Nov 26, 2016 Ipswich Town v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Portman Road - Saturday, 26th November 2016
QPR V NORWICH CITY - 19/11/16
Nov 25, 2016 QPR v Norwich City - Sky Bet Championship - Loftus Road - 19th November 2016
NOTTINGHAM FOREST V QPR - 05/11/16
Nov 18, 2016 Nottingham Forest v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 5th November 2016 - City Ground
QPR V BRENTFORD - 28/10/16
Nov 3, 2016 QPR v Brentford - Sky Bet Championship - Friday, 28th October 2016 - Loftus Road
SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY V QPR - 22/10/16
Oct 28, 2016 Sheffield Wednesday v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 22nd October 2016 - Hillsborough
QPR V BRISTOL CITY - 18/10/16
Oct 21, 2016 QPR v Bristol City - Tuesday, 18th October 2016 - Sky Bet Championship - Loftus Road
QPR V READING - 15/10/16
Oct 17, 2016 QPR v Reading - Saturday, 15th October 2016 - Sky Bet Championship - Loftus Road
FULHAM V QPR - 01/10/16
Oct 14, 2016 Fulham v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Craven Cottage - Saturday, 1st October 2016
BURTON ALBION V QPR - 27/09/16
Sep 30, 2016 Burton Albion v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Tuesday, 27th September 2016 - Loftus Road
QPR V BIRMINGHAM CITY - 24/09/16
Sep 26, 2016 QPR v Birmingham City - Sky Bet Championship - Loftus Road - Saturday, 24th September 2016
QPR V SUNDERLAND - 21/09/16
Sep 23, 2016 QPR v Sunderland - Wednesday, 21st September 2016 - EFL Cup Third Round - Loftus Road
HUDDERSFIELD TOWN V QPR - 17/09/16
Sep 21, 2016 Huddersfield Town v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 17th September 2016 - John Smith's Stadium
QPR V NEWCASTLE UNITED - 13/09/16
Sep 15, 2016 QPR v Newcastle United - Sky Bet Championship - Loftus Road - Tuesday, 13th September 2016
QPR V BLACKBURN ROVERS - 10/09/16
Sep 13, 2016 QPR v Blackburn Rovers - Saturday, 10th September 2016 - Loftus Road - Sky Bet Championship
TRANSFER DEADLINE DAY LIVE
Sep 9, 2016 QPR Transfer Deadline Day live blog
WIGAN ATHLETIC V QPR - 27/08/16
Aug 30, 2016 Wigan Athletic v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - 27th August 2016 - DW Stadium
QPR V ROCHDALE - 23/08/16
Aug 26, 2016 QPR v Rochdale - EFL Cup - Wednesday, 23rd August 2016 - Loftus Road
QPR V PNE - 20/08/16
Aug 22, 2016 QPR v Preston North End - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 20th August 2016 - Loftus Road
BARNSLEY V QPR - 17/08/16
Aug 18, 2016 Barnsley v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Wednesday, 17th August 2016 - Oakwell
CARDIFF CITY V QPR - 14/08/16
Aug 17, 2016 Cardiff City v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Sunday, 14th August 2016 - Cardiff City Stadium
QPR V BRISTOL CITY - 07/05/16
Aug 6, 2016 QPR v Bristol City - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 7th May 2016 - Loftus Road
BURNLEY V QPR - 02/05/16
May 6, 2016 Burnley v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Monday, 2nd May 2016 - Turf Moor
QPR V READING - 23/04/16
Apr 29, 2016 QPR v Reading - Sky Bet Championship - 23rd April 2016 - Loftus Road
BRIGHTON V QPR - 19/04/16
Apr 21, 2016 Brighton v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Tuesday, 19th April 2016 - AMEX Stadium
CARDIFF CITY V QPR - 16/04/16
Apr 18, 2016 Cardiff City v QPR - Sky Bet Championship - Saturday, 16th April 2016 - Cardiff City Stadium
CHAMPIONSHIP PLAY-OFF FINAL - 24/05/14
Jul 21, 2014 The Sky Bet Championship Play-Off Final between Derby County and QPR at Wembley Stadium on Saturday, 24th May 2014 - kick-off 3pm.
QPR
Dec 1, 2016

All Articles

Advanced Post
May 9, 2014 REDKNAPP'S REACTION Harry Redknapp admits QPR's play-off semi final with Wigan Athletic is 'in the balance' after the honours finished even in...
Advanced Post
May 3, 2014 FULL-TIME: BARNSLEY 2, QPR 3 Goals from Charlie Austin, Yun Suk-Young and an own goal handed QPR a 3-2 win ahead of the Play-Offs Semi Finals....
Advanced Post
Apr 25, 2014 IMPORTANT INFORMATION Supporters are reminded that Loftus Road will open 30 minutes earlier than usual when the R's play host to Millwall...
Advanced Post Apr 21, 2014 REDKNAPP'S PRESS CONFERENCE TWEETS The main points from QPR manager Harry Redknapp's pre play-off press conference. QPR FC@OfficialQPRHR:...
Powered by ScribbleLive Content Marketing Software Platform